Split Sense



When A Senator And Pharmaceutical Giant Partner To Experiment With A New Drug On Pregnant Women, They Tap Into A World They Never Knew Existed The Supernatural Touching The Natural And It Will Cost The Innocent Than They Know Split Sense Interweaves The Lives Of Two Families, Twins Separated At Birth, And Two Different But Powerful Gifts That Each Child Discovers Which Impacts Their Lives And Others In Unbelievable Ways Split Sense Won The 2011 Grace Award For Speculative Fiction At The Risk Of Sounding Cliche, One Awesome Read If You Re Not A Speculative Fan Already, You Will Be After Reading SPLIT SENSE It S Well Written On Every Level And Deserves Its Place In The Grace Awards Winner S Circle Judges Tracy Krauss, April W Gardner, Randy StreuSplit Sense

Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Split Sense book, this is one of the most wanted Barbara Ellen Brink author readers around the world.

!!> Reading ➷ Split Sense  ➯ Author Barbara Ellen Brink – Phamimports.us
  • Paperback
  • 344 pages
  • Split Sense
  • Barbara Ellen Brink
  • English
  • 17 June 2018
  • 1467978388

10 thoughts on “Split Sense

  1. says:

    There was a lot of suspense and tension in this book wish I so loved I love a good meaty book I can chew on, and I certainly did with this one.I can see why it won an award This is well worth a ONE CLICK

  2. says:

    Split Sense by Barbara Ellen Brink is, at the risk of sounding clich , a real page turner It is very well written full of action, twists and turns, intrigue and a well thought out though complex story line The book begins in 1995 with a frightened schizophrenic woman being chased and killed, but not before her twin babies are taken alive Thus begins a complex web of deceit and subterfuge that centers around a pharmaceutical company that has been experimenting on pregnant women The hope is t Split Sense by Barbara Ellen Brink is, at the risk of sounding clich , a real page turner It is very well written full of action, twists and turns, intrigue and a well thought out though complex story line The book begins in 1995 with a frightened schizophrenic woman being chased and killed, but not before her twin babies are taken alive Thus begins a complex web of deceit and subterfuge that centers around a pharmaceutical company that has been experimenting on pregnant women The hope is to find a cure for mental illness, but instead, a deeper and deeper web of lies forms The infants that are saved are separated and a company employee takes one to raise as his own son The girl twin was presumed dead by...

  3. says:

    This is one of the most entertaining books I ve read this year The author did an amazing job keeping the suspense and tension going Zander and his sister are extremely likable, and despite their unusual powers, believable A very well crafted and edited book I ll be buyingfrom this author.

  4. says:

    Great book Very suspenseful and entertaining.

  5. says:

    .This was a very compelling read filled with paranormal mystery and suspense between tense twists and turns After multiple homicides, the Villians versed the Heroes It will leave you confounded and contemplative about the horrendous re...

  6. says:

    Winner of the 2011 Grace Award, Split Sense, written by Barbara Ellen Brink, was a real treat to read, interesting from the starting gate to the finish line I opened it up and did not want to put it down The cast of characters from good guys to bad guys is vivid and real, interesting and complex, and made me either like them or want to strangle them The story kept me guessing as it unfolded, and I wanted to find out what happened next.Not your run of the mill mystery, Split Sense is excitin Winner of the 2011 Grace Award, Split Sense, written by Barbara Ellen Brink, was a real treat to read, interest...

  7. says:

    Split Sense is the first Christian Fiction of this type that I remember reading I have read theology, autobiographical stories of faith and devotional material, but I have not read explicitly Christian fiction The closest I have come would be allegorical fiction books rooted in the Christian story for example, the Narnia Series What struck me as I read this book is that a novel needs to have a very strong story line to carry the it is important to be saved message so that it does not hit t Split Sense is the first Christian Fiction of this type that I remember reading I have read theology, autobiographical stories of faith and devotional material, but I have not read explicitly Christian fiction The closest I have come would be allegorical fiction books rooted in the Christian story for example, the Narnia Series What struck me as I read this book is that a novel needs to have a very strong story line to carry the it is important to be saved message so that it does not hit the non initiated reader between the eyes and become all they see Fortunately for readers of Split Sense, Barbara E Brink is an ...

  8. says:

    SPLIT SENSE by Barbara Ellen Brink is an exciting christain suspesnse thriller with supernatural mixed within With dark company secrets,suspense,tension,supernatural,a bit of romance,faith,and unexpected twists and turns you can t go wrong with this fast paced,action packed suspense thriller It also has a cast of characters that will steal your heart as they fight good vs evil and learn to tr...

  9. says:

    Adventure and intrigue join faith and faithless to spin a thriller tale of corruption in the pharmaceutical business As the characters untangle the mess, evil roars up to hinder the good Some must determine where their hearts lie The innocent and the not so innocent are swept over in the rush to power and riches You will enjoy a pleasant, CLEAN, moderately Christian, story of how integrity wins out to save the life of an infant, placing her in the twisted intrigue at the point where she can Adventure and intrigue join faith and faithless to spin a thriller tale of corruption in the pharmaceutical business As the characters untangle the mess, evil roars up to hinder the good Some must determine where their hearts lie The innocent and the not so innocent ...

  10. says:

    I rarely like thrillers but this was a pleasant surprise The characters are very well fleshed out, the relationship between the twins is just heartwarming When the characters are so great, it s kind of evendissapointing that there isn t much time to explore their minds outside the strict plotline But I know this just isn t that kind of book.I think this book does a pretty good job with the grey areas between the wrong and the right faith Even though there are clearly three kinds of I rarely like thrillers but this was a pleasant surprise The characters are very well fleshed out, the relationship between the twins is just heartwarming When the characters are so great, it s kind of evendissapointing that there isn t much time to explore their minds outside the strict plotline But I ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *