Robbys Quest Storybook Series

Robby S Quest Storybook Series, Illustrated In Color, Contains All Four Books In The Children S Series, Including Robby S Quest For Seed, Robby S Quest Ocean Bound, Robby S Quest Return Of The Cat And Robby S Quest Thrills And Chills Follow Robby The Robin, His Brother Ricky, The Adventurous Sparrow Family, The Mourning Doves And The Benny The Blackbird As They Travel Across The United States, Searching For Adventure And Meeting New Friends During Their Travels, The Birds Meet Many Characters, Both Friends And Foes, Such As Hershey The Sneaky Cat, Sammy The Friendly Dalmatian, Wanda The Whale, Rhonda The Red Fox, And Many Both Children And Parents Alike Will Enjoy Following The Birds Along Their Journey.Enjoy The Entire Robby S Quest Storybook Series, Written By D.C Rush And Illustrated By Daniela Frongia.Robbys Quest Storybook Series

We actually began writing our first children s book about 2 years ago Cathy and I would often sit outside watching the birds We fed the birds daily They were very clever and fun to watch, especially when the little birds kicked seed to the ground for the larger birds It seemed the birds had some group structure and displayed very effective teamwork We thought it would be interesting to write

[[ Read ]] ➳ Robbys Quest Storybook Series  Author D.C. Rush –
  • Paperback
  • 118 pages
  • Robbys Quest Storybook Series
  • D.C. Rush
  • 21 February 2018
  • 9781493783588

1 thoughts on “Robbys Quest Storybook Series

  1. says:

    Excellent must listen to audiobook too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *